Share a message.
Just once.
Keep passwords and private messages out of your emails and chats.
Share a link that can only be opened once.
Your one-time link is ready
Share this link with the recipient. Opening the message yourself will use it up.
A private message is waiting
Checking your link...
For your eyes only
This message has been deleted from the server. It remains visible here until you leave this page or hide it.